ELA debuts in Edmonton-Opolis: Please Send Small Tactical Nuke

IMG_4526.JPG

Hey folks! 3 weeks after my post and it's finally here, ELA (Electric Autonomous Vehicle) that acronym doesn't make sense... Anyway yes, that self-driving shuttle bus is now active and shuttling the mindless cattle about Blatchford field in my city of Edmonton. Yay!! (Sarcasm)

Article Link


I mentioned a post I wrote 3 weeks ago. My city is under massive new world order control, and is actively working to transform into a full on smart city aka human population control grid. Have a gander!

Edmonton-Opolis: The Driverless Agenda/Agenda 2030 Unfolds In My City


Yay goyim! You get to be shuttled around by an autonomous vehicle. Hey! Don't you just want to do this all the time, for the rest of your life?! You go where the shuttle will take you (not necessarily where you want to go) but hey, it will be free right?

Free Transit For A Driverless Future

But why are you frightened? Do you think the driverless vehicle might take you somewhere you don't want to go? Like into a light post?, A tree?, into oncoming traffic?, to jail? Or all of the above? Not to mention the incredibly easy hack-ability of these vehicles makes for a real short ride for any dissidents. But I digress.



No shit? You used your own grandmother for a review? That's honest. Tell your grandma if she thinks this is impressive, just wait for what they have in store for ya. Being that she's 87, It's likely she won't be around to see it of course.



Oh is it Don!? It's exciting, is it? Oh no no Donny boy. Your kids may grow up to see a world where driverless cars are normal part of city life. But there's no way they will be in one of them, will they? Not for the elite! You can bet there will a little piece on the mayor of Edmonton-Opolis, in the near future.


The Second World War (WW=33) was a wicked agenda that cost the lives of many innocent people. But now the times are different, we are going to see a gradual shift away from world war. Under a big fat global peace negotiation that will unite the world under one all powerful government.

After all major cities are transformed into smart cities aka human population control grids. The need for killing people off enmasse will no longer be necessary. They have the technology in combination with social media engineering, and a plethora of chemicals throughout our food, water and air. That any chances of human reproduction will be squashed.

So happy birthday Mrs. Theobald! You may have got your gift wish to ride in one of these things. But the real gift to you is the fact that you won't be around for a world where this is your only way to travel. (Unless you take a bicycle)


Well no shit! The shuttle was only going 12km an hour! What's going to happen? A tree parks you? Alright I'm done with this stupid article. I wanted to do a follow up post, since I spent like a week writing and then having to rewrite this massive post. Exposing the agenda 2030 transformation of my city.

I Hope that y'all can appreciate my passion at the very least. Just know this.. They are doing the exact same shit in your city, or whatever major city you are close too, whenever you live.


Count me out!


Thanks for reading, please check out my related posts below.

Propaganda In Overdrive! "Future Film Peter Returns Kia" (mirrored)


'Pedaling' an Agenda: How all bike lanes lead to Agenda 2030


5G (quietly) rolls out through North America 🇨🇦 🇺🇸


IMG_1295.PNG



Other ways you can interact with me.

Whaleshares: Venomnymous

Twitter: VenomnymouS

Vero username: Venomnymous

Youtube: I Am AwareWolf

Minds @venomnymous

Somee.social: VenomnymouS

Notice a pattern yet?

Discord @venonymous#7826

Trybe.one: venomnymous

Bitchute : venomnymous

Referral links

Presearch signup
https://presearch.org/signup?rid=101528

BUNZ: Upcycle your old stuff and earn Crypto posting ads for your old stuff.

Have you tried Bunz? Sign up using my link and get an extra 500 BTZ.
https://epap9.app.goo.gl/7twSxDsAuUcs3BsG8

E-Beg wallets

E-Beg wallets

I can't say I need your money, I mean I am always in debt trying to raise my kids on organic food. But, that's besides the point. However, should you want to send me a coin, I'll invest it. And hopefully I'll be one step closer clearing debts, then I can work on my dream of living in the countryside, in an area off grid house. Raising my kids on the fruits of the land.

My byte(my)balls wallet: MLPSLXTLPUZS25DIGWZYPKSOKMZF7IB2

Coinpot: wallets

Bitcoin 3FQvHVaw4BgtBMjan14WyoF3vPDTLCQrcm

Sort:  

Curated for #informationwar (by @wakeupnd)

  • Our purpose is to encourage posts discussing Information War, Propaganda, Disinformation and other false narratives. We currently have over 10,000 Steem Power and 20+ people following the curation trail to support our mission.

  • Join our discord and chat with 250+ fellow Informationwar Activists.

  • Join our brand new reddit! and start sharing your Steemit posts directly to The_IW, via the share button on your Steemit post!!!

  • Connect with fellow Informationwar writers in our Roll Call! InformationWar - Leadership/Contributing Writers/Supporters: Roll Call

Ways you can help the @informationwar

  • Upvote this comment.
  • Delegate Steem Power. 25 SP 50 SP 100 SP
  • Join the curation trail here.
  • Tutorials on all ways to support us and useful resources here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72