ALREADY GOES TO FACE, FACE THE GOVERNMENT - DECREASE YOUR FALL !! - VENEZUELA

in #informationwar6 years ago

Very dark and dark days await Venezuela, hopes fade, a chill runs through my entire body and does not let me sleep at night, what are we going to do, what are we going to eat?

That's when I panic. I guess much worse happened to other towns. Jews, Bosnians, Croats, Syrians, from North Korea, Haitians, Cubans. But that does not comfort me at all, our morals are below ground. And I do not see a ray of hope outside the country.

Maybe we Venezuelans deserve what is happening to us, we had a beautiful country, full of wealth, with a future with a lot of economic activity, with powerful universities, we were immensely happy, but we did not appreciate all that. And for clumsy we gave our country to HuGo Chavez and it was time to pay our sins. Who does not care what you have, has asked to stay.

Betrayed by a traitorous and sold-out opposition leadership, as corrupt as the regime, orphans of all social assistance, it hurts me to write this, but Venezuelans have to do something, all together and it is not to flee the country, but to confront our enemy, even though Many die in the fight.

We are many more, of course they have very powerful weapons, but will they dare to carry out mass executions in public? The Armed Forces were so divorced, separated from the country, that they only sought to satisfy their personal desires without caring at all for the country that saw them born and grow?

I seek my God for consolation, sometimes I feel it sometimes not. I do not even know what to believe, I worry a lot about my children my wife, what will become of them? It will dawn and we will see. Everyone has their own faith, which is the achievement of what has not yet been seen, but has been asked to be so.

Most ladies in the world have asked, those with a husband, that he does very well at work to earn or rent a home and have achieved with faith and giving good soup to the husband and other things more . Proof of the sayings is that in the World there are very few ladies who live under bridges.

Others that little I know achieve with faith facts that seem impossible, but I do know some. With only faith in front of people have exploded glass, rubbers, have decreed things with short time determined and has seen the result in front of several witnesses, sudden changes in behavior are not casual, when they are predicted in advance.

The mocking giggle exists upon hearing these comments. Gifts some very few have. When it is hearing voices or seeing things that do not exist, psychiatrists are clear that they are serious mental problems. When someone uses noble traps, it is called prestidigitation, when pigeons appear inside hats or cards of cards in a deck that give unexpected results.

But when it is not, not a matter of Psychiatry, we are in the presence of paranormal facts. And what does Maduro have to do with this? It is not to turn it into a noble rabbit, although some would like to take the broom to give it to her, the Mickey Mouse, this is not the case. It is a matter of seriously using resources that exist for some, which is not using herbs, nor curses.

You will want to know how I am going to finish this writing. Well, I will not give you the pleasure of knowing the end of this text. Try just try to infer what I mean, because I do not know what I mean either.

Sort:  

I upvoted your post.

Mabuhay, keep steeming.
@Filipino

Posted using https://Steeming.com condenser site.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17