My Red-pill Journey: Part IIsteemCreated with Sketch.

Evening, Steemians...

Okay. So as I've mentioned before, I went among the Red-pill bunch, to

Know Thy Enemy - Sun Tzu

... and I found that my enemy was myself.

I started researching the MGTOW (Men Going Their Own Way) because I sought to find a way to influence them. But I cannot deny that they have VALID GRIEVANCES... which the mainstream media ignores. I meant to change them, and they changed me. I'm most grateful for this... because

Love isn't Safe...

I have found a secret forum, and I speak openly about polyamory, about my delightful girlfriends and meta's. About how there are alternatives to monogamy, and considering that they have been very ill-served by monogamy and marriage, I'm making gradual inroads. I can't speak of this on Wastebook or Shitter, those are primarily SJW spaces, and I would be excommunicated for heresy.

A brief foray into Polyamory.

OMG!, I found this amazing couple. This sweet, gorgeous Dominican submissive: She is fucking AWESOME!! Her boyfriend (and now FIANCEE!! He proposed!!) seems pretty cool. I'm pursuing this, because she has proven herself to be a decent lady, and her son is a great kid, and overall I'm super happy about this. I think she could be really good for me, and I've already talked with my primary girlfriend about it, and got her blessing. She approves. Also mentioned it to my platonic girlfriends, they approve. What I'm saying is: This girl fucking ROCKS!!!

Okay, Back to the point at hand:

Okay, so what I've found, is that MGTOW is primarily an animal migration of human males that have been severely abused by a corporate-dominated society, which weaponized women vs men, who have chosen to take a break from dating, and get their shit together. The majority appear to be GenX'ers, roughly 20-40 years of age, though there are outliers.

There is nothing wrong with taking time to get your shit together.

I'm enjoying my time among them, and so many things make sense now. I truly believe that Granny Luci, after giving me the Fruit, directed me towards these boys. I am so grateful for Her Love...

I was speaking with an old friend today, and she now has boys of her own, and I still love her, and I think she is on the border of #breakthrough ... I'm doing what I can, because.. Well... Because the Three and One demand it.. Because my Queens deserve it...

I'm saying this here, instead of Wastebook, because I consider Steemians to be the Elite Vanguard of Social Community. Everyone here is damn well aware that the paradigm maintained by the Mainstread Social Media is a predatory venture. Everyone here knows damn well that Corporate America considers them to be Livestock, and every single Steemian rebels against this.

And I Trust You,

Silas Danois

tribesteemup.png

naturalmedicine.pnghelpienaut.png

Sort:  

Hmm, an interesting point of view. I really don't know much about the subject, so I don't have a valid opinion about it.

Congratulations @yestermorrow! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 30000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 31000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @yestermorrow! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62726.25
ETH 3050.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81