INKTOBER 2019, DAILY # 5 TAILS TO THE WORK. GIF ILLUSTRATION ORIGINAL

in #inktober5 years ago

Good evening, for my diary today. The theme of the INKTOBER 2019 contest. Day N.5 = construction. Awww came to my mind a beautiful family of beavers.

You will wonder why?.

Personally, I am aroused by admiration because they are a hardworking and satiable species.
Beavers are very famous because of their exceptional construction experience.

They only lean towards human beings in their habit of adjusting their environment according to their needs. They build dams to build their house or shelters in it.

TAILS TO THE WORK

Made by @artmedina.

COME AND OBSERVE THE STEP BY STEP.

With the help of a black pen, I managed to capture my story of perseverance in difficult circumstances on a sheet. I began to make the structure of beavers in action. Then incorporate the structure of the main characters.

ddd.jpg

It has a layer of brown to blackish brown hair and flat tail.
In this way what was left when I used my pens. :D

Imagen (14)sss.jpg

At this point in the drawing they begin to collect tree bricks, and branches from nearby sources to get them to fall on the flowing water and to block. I also drew it.

Imagen (17).jpg

  

I want to tell you that this work was an open invitation, you can always resume what you like to do, what causes you interest, constantly restructure, return to our lives with a sincere smile, because the inventiveness for me is invaluable and is what differentiates Authenticity of each individual as an artist in their inspiring moments of intellectual freedom.

I hope you like it and I want to meet you too.
See you in the next post.

THANK YOU!

Copyright @artmedina- All rights reserved

Sort:  

This post has been resteemed by @original.content.

Follow me to keep up-to-date with posts tagged #oc and the author on ocdb's follow list.

If you don't like this message, please reply STOP and I'll cease notifying you ASAP.


Powered by witness untersatz!

Oh my gosh! When the beaver winked at me I had to upvote it. Love your art.

Congratulations @artmedina! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 700 comments. Your next target is to reach 800 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63549.78
ETH 3107.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88