The Monsterwhale - Inktober Day 12 (Whale)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #inktober6 years ago

IMG_1173.PNG.png

Its Day 12 of Inktober

...Today’s word is „Whale“ an i thought i will do a "Moster Whale"in Halloween Theme...

I am doing a slightly changed version of inktober, using my Ipad and painting also with colours. I found passion in painting digital and i will use this month to get a lot practice and try some new styles.

Here is the full sized Illustration:

IMG_1172.PNG.png


Take a look at the Illustration Process:

IMB_5h9Rhw.GIF.gif



Now that my work is done i am looking for your entry’s. If you want me to see your Inktober Illustration feel free to post it down in the comments.


How to do Inktober

The rules are simple...the Creator of Inktober, Jake Parker himself did a Youtube Video on "how to do Inktober"

Inktober takes a lot of Time in summary, but i think it’s worth it and every artist should try it at least once.


Let me share with you one more thing

...i have see my Cover Image every day and since some time i have seen enough...it doesnt excite me anymore, so i made a new one. Its not entirely finished but you can take a look ;)

C2024A87-A74A-40FB-8E27-B175462277BD.png


Follow me for more orginal Illustrations


2CD28F87-8CDF-4A74-BBBE-C0D3248B2406.gif

Illustration Service for STEEMPOWER

100 % Orginal works

100 % Power up!

Stay Creative!

Sort:  

Thanks i had fun working this out :)

I am loving the 'whale' interpretations thus far. This little (well big really) buy looks adorable even if he is a monster, his bat wings are really cool.

Very cool whale. Resteemed :-)

Thank you for the support @lichtblick ! :D

Such an awesome design, the wing arms really change the tone of the whale, great backgrounds and color choices with those greens/blues.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04