Inktober, Day 5: Chicken

in #inktober6 years ago

2e27ee03-b086-45d2-9a52-b6fd0dd21ee2.jpeg


A rather silly chicken shaped like an egg.

Nothing terribly impressive, but I had a busy day and a hit date with my hubby tonight!

I'll be back tomorrow with another chapter of the Island Paradise story!


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

@byn, you can seriously draw very well. Your chicken looks so animated. This is lovely! Okay I'm "stalking " you for Inktober :P

On the subject of chickens, do you know why the chicken crossed the road yet?

To get in my belly? ;)

As good a place as any

so cute XD the expression is all so "........ yeah? what?"

:D love your nonchalant chicken so much :D

Lol, he is very "Eh, so this is next then..." :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28