Inktober 2019 Contest - Day 1 - Ring.....

in #inktober5 years ago (edited)

Hi My Dear Friends.

I would like to introduce myself to you. I am a cartoonist... I love making sketches of the famous cartoon characters...

I am not a professional artist, and might commit some mistakes.
I am trying to improve myself. So, please bear with me....

Inktober would be a new experience for me, to think out of the box, and make some unique sketches that I haven't tried( as I just draw cartoons)...

So, here's my drawing of the day 1, Ring...

Here's a bracelet, a women is wearing..... It consists of diamonds, ruby and emerald stones, engraved in a gold bracelet....

ink4.jpg

So, here's the steps in making the drawing....

ink1.jpg

ink2.jpg

ink3.jpg

ink3i.jpg

ink4.jpg

ink5.jpg

ink6.jpg

I shouldn't have coloured the diamonds with blue, they were already looking good....

Feel free to upvote, comment and resteem my post....

And any remarks are always welcome, as I am trying on improving myself.... ps.

Sort:  

You are an Artist, and its lovely piece of Art.
I think you may use only INK for inktober contest (Not Sure)
check the rules and TOOLS that you can use on INKTOBER
GOOD LUCK

Thank you so much....
I will try to find out the rules... thanks.... :)

Congratulations @cartoonist! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Welcome to Steem. Don't get discouraged :) . keep going.. it takes a while to be noticed on here sometimes.

Good luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28