Art 146: Inktober 4 “Spell”

in #inktober5 years ago

Greetings!

Since I am joining the inktober challenge late, I have to make a post frequently. I have to do this so that I may able to complete the challenge on time.

This is my 4th entry to the drawing challenge. The prompt is “spell” and I couldn’t imagine how I should come up with a drawing with such prompt.

I even just wanted to make a calligraphy where I would just spell out the word. Haha. But, dince this is a drawing challenge, I got my inking pen and start scribbling.

7D195D97-610A-4DCD-BD84-7E2AB567ABD0.jpeg

Finally, I decided to draw a witch holding her stick broom. In children stories, witches make spells and potions. So, I guess scribbling a witch would somehow fit the prompt.

I commend the person behind the prompts because some of them are really difficult to make. Indeed, it is a challenge!


I think that would be all for now! I thank you for coming and visiting my blog. I really hope you enjoyed it. Also, if you have important thoughts there, please do not hesitate to share them to me. See you in the next posts...

Be Happy, Christian Yocte

CCC91DBD-91DA-4DE1-881C-120FDE3EC0D9.jpeg

View post on Elegance

elegance.jpg
A place to show your skills

Sort:  

HAHA! The cool squiggly drawing witch is perfect, I love the way her broomstick turned out. Oh and I like her short skirt, awesome pose❣️

Hehehe. 😂😂😂 thank you so much. Hearing your beautiful words is really very heartwarming. God bless you.😍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70839.13
ETH 3563.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77