Inktober 2018 No. 12 - Whale

in #inktober6 years ago

Yesterday's! I'm actually caught up! Yay! Now to catch up on actually posting....

No. 12: Whale

Inktober 2018, No. 12: Whale

Womp womp... Happy Saturday, here's a dumb joke

Made with my favourite thin line sharpie pen as well as sumi-e ink wash!
Enjoy!

DEROSNEC

WebsiteYoutubeFacebookTwitterInstagramSpotifySoundcloudBandcampMusicoinSociety6Threadless

Art, Music, Movies, Media
Join the Uncensored

Sort:  

Looks like they are having a whale of a time :D

“No wise fish would go anywhere without a porpoise." "Wouldn't it, really?" said Alice, in a tone of great surprise. "Of course not," said the Mock Turtle. "Why, if a fish came to me, and told me he was going on a journey, I should say 'With what porpoise?”

― Lewis Carroll

yess a perfect quote in response to this - well played!

Hahahah the puns ! I love this, and the expression of the whale is very tongue in cheek :) Great inktober piece, @derosnec <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85