Inktober 2018 No. 29 - Double

in #inktober5 years ago

A few more to go!

No. 29: Double

Inktober 2018, No. 29: Double

Janus can see both past and future... but can he see the present?

Made with my favourite thin line sharpie pen!
Enjoy!

DEROSNEC

WebsiteYoutubeFacebookTwitterInstagramSpotifySoundcloudBandcampMusicoinSociety6Threadless

Art, Music, Movies, Media
Join the Uncensored

Note: This has been crossposted to both my Steemit and Whaleshares blogs!

Sort:  

Really lovely, @derosnec ! The lines are so sharp and clean <3 I love it ! Specially on the beard/hair * ___ *

Thank you!! I actually wasn't intending the hair to be as thickly outlined, but my .005 pen burst on me whilst outlining a section on the left side... so I ended up taking a lot longer on it than I intended to make it fit, lol! But I'm happy with how it turned out, so maybe it was happy accident!

Hello, as a member of @steemdunk you have received a free courtesy boost! Steemdunk is an automated curation platform that is easy to use and built for the community. Join us at https://steemdunk.xyz

Upvote this comment to support the bot and increase your future rewards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64243.42
ETH 3152.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28