Inktober 2019!! No. 2 - Mindless

in #inktober5 years ago

The next day of Inktober! This one is for "Mindless" - aaaand it's a self portrait where I'm looking at the endless scroll. Hence.. mindless!

Inktober 2019 - No 2. Mindless

edit: I'm still not sure why it's sideways, when I post it here.. it's right side up on my computer?

Made with my favourite sharpie pens (a fine point and a big fat one) as well as some prismacolor pens (brush pen, calligraphy pen)

Hope you like it! Come back tomorrow for No. 3!

DEROSNEC

WebsiteYoutubeFacebookTwitterInstagramSpotifySoundcloudBandcampMusicoinArt StoreThreadless

Art, Music, Movies, Media
Join the Uncensored

NOTE: All my posts are x-posted to Steemit and Whaleshares!

Sort:  

Nice work I liked the light effect and emotions on the face, and I just followed you
and check out my works too I am an artist too let me know you think about my works

thanks so much for stopping by! I will certainly check out your stuff :)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86