Inktober 2019! No. 3 - Bait

in #inktober5 years ago

The next day of Inktober! This one is for "Bait" - I'm not totally sure what one would bait a cow with, but an apple seems like it'd be tasty! Unfortunately for the cow, those cheeky aliens likely have some... plans for it.

Inktober 2019 - No. 3 Bait

edit: I'm still not sure why it's sideways, when I post it here.. it's right side up on my computer?

Made with my favourite sharpie pens (a fine point and a big fat one) as well as some prismacolor pens (brush pen, calligraphy pen). Also a ballpoint red pen because I didn't have anything else with colour handy.

Hope you like it! Come back tomorrow for No. 4!

DEROSNEC

WebsiteYoutubeFacebookTwitterInstagramSpotifySoundcloudBandcampMusicoinArt StoreThreadless

Art, Music, Movies, Media
Join the Uncensored

NOTE: All my posts are x-posted to Steemit and Whaleshares!

Sort:  

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Nice, have you thought of turning the photo before posting?

When I pull it into a photo editor (or on my desktop), it comes up the way it's supposed to be oriented :| This is the only place it seems to be turning itself! Very strange.

If you're on Windows 10, this article might help. Good luck!

I'm on a mac, but some of that article might still apply - I'll take a look and try it in tomorrow's post! Thanks :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29