#Inktober 2019 Event | Day 1 & Day 2 | Ring | Mindless

in #inktober5 years ago (edited)

Hi!

Ok, Ok, Ok! Let's go for Inktober Day 6! But I'm just joining today. So far I know exactly what this great challenge is all about thanks to the @ocd post, where they explain clearly what Inktober is all about.

OCD and CreativeCoin - Event #Inktober 2019

I found it very funny and interesting, even for an amateur cartoonist like me and so I encouraged myself to present my drawings with ink (corresponding to day 1 and 2, I need to catch up hahaha).

You will see that they have a childish touch and I believe this is thanks to my little cousin of 5 years old, Astrid, who since she could take some colors and learn to paint asked me to make some drawings so she can put color to them, then these characters are born with closed eyes and warm smiles (except for Mindless I guess!).

1. Ring

Ring.png

Some Steps...

Ring2.png

2. Mindless

Mindless.png

Some Steps...

Mindless2.png

I invite you to join this challenge too!

And share your post on social media! I did it on Twitter :)


A big hug! ❤

Firma_Eugelys.png

Thanks for being here, thanks for all your support!

Sort:  

And she also paints, God I can't with this, hahaha, good luck in your participation.

I try friend! hahahaa

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64203.15
ETH 3065.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93