inktober day 30 - kind of...

in #inktober5 years ago

Okay I give up...!

First I was like.. Jolt!? I have no idea what that means..! But looked it up and got the idea.. but still.. blank...!
I tried to add a meerkat to my two snakes yesterday - stopping with a jolt by the surprise of the cobras.. but didn't fit in..
Then I tried with a shark.. Nope..
And then I pinterested for inspiration for a loong time.. but really nothing. So I will share with you for this inktober day, to not miss out (!) the drawing I did today, which was this little seedling (and a few others, but I won't bore you!), which is a sketch for a logo design I am working on!

The inked piece
DSCF1189.JPG

And colored with watercolors
DSCF1191.JPG

I wasn't in general so art inspired today, so the logo designing must continue tomorrow!

Thanks with bearing with me and stopping by! :D
Love ya

Sort:  

Jolt was really hard ! I didn't come up with anything for it, myself.... but I like this seedling... the structure of the tree is present already, with the tiny leaves, the bark (stalk) and the roots forming.... Beautifully done, @frejafri :)

the growing seed sign of a new beginning :) nice work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29