Inktober Day 6 - Jaguar Moth

in #inktober6 years ago (edited)

jaguarmothsmall.jpg

So today i went a bit off the track and decided to continue on my art project with @mushroomdreams. We are working (slowly) on making a great piece of art together - and much more about that later!
I hope it's okay to submit it as my #inktober for the day, as it is in ink!

DSCF0953.JPG

I started with a pair of Jaguar Eyes, and then i decided to continue it as a moth!
I have some crazy moth obsession, I've drawn quite a lot of them in my time..!

WIP:
DSCF0938.JPG

DISCLAIMER: I only did half the moth by hand..! Copypaste helped me out this time!

DSCF0949.JPG

DSCF0955.JPG

Thank you for stopping by! <3


@frejafri

20180516_002249_0001.png

SteemArtistsBanner_72dpi.png

Sort:  

Oh my... So so so so nice. I am in awe! Mine is so noob. I am not an artist. I just love art hence I join Inktober. :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Well that's the great thing about inktober, you don't have to be an artist! I love to see what people make no matter the skills! And admitted, my usual inktober drawings are a bit faster than this one ;D I think the one today will be a quick one..!
Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63706.21
ETH 3073.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76