Inktober Day 10 - Flowing

in #inktober6 years ago


Flowing Doodles


It seems to be two steps forward and one step back for me with the Inktober challenge - I was catching up and now I've missed another day.

Ah well. Never mind. This is supposed to be fun and I'm beginning to feel a bit pressured so I think I might start leaving out some of the prompts as I'm so pushed for time.

Day 10's topic is "flowing" and it was a real effort to slow down enough to create these doodles and just let them flow.


flowing doodles.jpg


I used sharpie pens on the front plates of vintage books and I'll maybe incorporate them in to a collage at some point.

🎨 🎨 🎨 🎨 🎨 🎨 🎨

How are you finding the Inktober challenge so far - relaxing, stressful or something else?


View My Previous Inktober Entries:
Day 9 - Precious
Day 8 - Star
Days 5, 6, 7 - Chicken, Drooling, exhausted
Day 4 - Spell
Day 3 - Roasted
Day 2 - Tranquil
Day 1 - Poisonous

~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~


Sort:  

I don't know why it comes to me the idea of the Steem network while looking at your doodles, different versions of nodes "flow" and connections...
Nevermind, it's me , you know :D
Hugs

Sounds perfectly reasonable to me @drakernoise. Thanks for stopping by and leaving a comment.

It's good to see you. Hope all is well. 😊

There's certainly no stopping your creativity flow here!!! The bottom right one is very pretty

Yeah. I think I like that one best too @livinguktaiwan. I think it would make a nice fabric or wall paper. Thanks for stopping by. 😁

Thank you gillianpearce! You've just received an upvote of 53% by @ArtTurtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your art and music posts

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by gillianpearce from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05