Inktober - #6

in #inktober5 years ago

Good evening dear friends!  

Here I bring my 6th drawing for #Inktober, for this occasion I made a baby mentioning the word of this day "Drooling"... my model was the little baby of a friend, and I think this will be all for today lol 


I hope you like it!


 



Gif drawing process



 Copyright @gvand- All Rights Reserved  



  I hope you enjoyed it!

Thanks for watching my blog 

Sort:  

Good art!
I believe that your post is undervalued and deserves a reward.
I added it to the list of underappreciated posts.

Thank you very much for the contribution :)

Beautiful as always..

Thank you dearling!

Awesome - Beautiful - Steem On

Thank you very much <3

I just love your working style!

Then I'm honored hahaha thank you!

Increíble tu dibujo amiga, para el otro año haces uno parecido pero tu modelo sera tu hijo. 😋

hahahaha cancelado y trasmutado! nada que ver jajajaja

hahahahahaha te van a castigar con trillizos. 🤣🤣🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72