INKTOBER == RING == Day One == Friday, 4 October 2019

in #inktober5 years ago

Inktober (((((RING))))) - Day One !


hmmm.jpg

My First Inktober Drawing Ever

i see some people having a lot of Fun with this Inktober ! i have join a workshop for drawings and improve my skills i felt i am not good enough but in the workshop i surprised by my teacher , he is a very cool guy who teach me and inspire me everyday ,i think that is great for me

and now i will join #inktober for almost one month ,and it is supporting by #creativecoin and #ocdb and #ocd
you need to take a paper and do an ink drawing , i inspired by this picture in pinterestand i add my rings to it , i am excited for participating ,


inktoberhami1-ring (2).jpg





GifCapture-201907281020371186.gif

thanks for watching , wish you a wonderful day ! ! :)

wave-png-red-3.png

Sort:  

Congrats on your first Inktober ever :D I have included this post in my weekly curation Ocean of Art!

Thank you so much :D , wow that's Great XXoxoxoxx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25