Inktober day 6 - Husky

in #inktober4 years ago (edited)

husky2.jpg

Rachel had been in her dark, gloomy and cold house all alone with her dark, gloomy and cold heart for a while now. But one day she heard a knock. At first she wasn't sure if the knock was in or outside her head, but when she heard it again, she was sure that it was a knock on the door and with that all her dark, gloomy and cold thoughts vanished. Rachel opened the door and heard the words: "Well hello there beautiful!"

To be continued...

Previous parts
1-4, 5

husky1.jpg

I did a tiny error with the left leg when inking. It bothers me, but not that much that I would do this all over again right away. I'll just leave it be for now.

I spreaded... spret... spretted... spread the word of Steem out there.
Twitter: https://twitter.com/insaneworksfi/status/1180952899196772352
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/p/B3SqQ_bhLlU/

Sort:  

Yeah that pen you use is really cool, and your handwriting is almost like mine but cleaner :) I tend to forget what letters look like or am already on another instead of the one I should be then sizing is a whole other story but I do like big first letters with curly tails and whatnot. Now Rachel is gonna have a gloomy house with dog poop in it?

The baggage of the pen says that it's a calligraphy pen. But I won't hold that against the pen. I like it anyway. Or because of that.

Don't think anyone poops in this story. But might get killed. Don't know yet if Rachel is a murderer or not. I guess will see that soon.

So according to a guess I can make based on your description of your handwriting, you're like me. Handwriting analyse would say that we're inconsistent, incoherent, impatient and uneven personalities. That's always cool! :D

This post has been resteemed by @original.content.

Follow me to keep up-to-date with posts tagged #oc and the author on ocdb's follow list.

If you don't like this message, please reply STOP and I'll cease notifying you ASAP.


Powered by witness untersatz!

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just resteemed your post!
Week 4 of my contest just started...check it out!
Pixresteemer is also listed as promoter on The Steemians Directory

This post has been resteemed by @original.content.

Follow me to keep up-to-date with posts tagged #oc and the author on ocdb's follow list.

If you don't like this message, please reply STOP and I'll cease notifying you ASAP.


Powered by witness untersatz!

Thank you insaneworks! You've just received an upvote of 40% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70118.22
ETH 3546.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.89