✒️Steampunk Star / day 8 / Inktober

in #inktober5 years ago


As days go by with Inktober, I am loving it more and more. And those tasks and subjects given are not for no reason.
For this several days I made some drawings where I practiced my mind and my skills like I haven't done for some time.

Looking for solutions, I draw fire for the first time, yes, yes..And yesterday I entered in world of Steampunk. Something I love a lot, but never practiced drawing any of it's subject or details.
Also to mention, as fashion considered, I would be most happy person when Cyberpunk will be highly wearable.
Call me crazy for wanting to live in Bladerunner and Split second movies just to wear that clothes, but that's how it is :)



So here is sort of cute illustration of some Steampunk wearable stars.



20181010_094051 (1).jpg



20181010_094044 (1).jpg



Starting again being bit late with subjects but hope to manage again and catch up.
Thanks for watching and leaving comments, Ink on !



Sort:  

@jungwatercolor Great steampunk star! Very love this style )

Thank you @veta-less, I was playing to see what will come out :)

Dear Artist @jungwatercolor ! This post has been upvoted from FineArtNow community account. See you soon !

I love steampunk! Great drawing :-)

I know :) Well, just learning learning about it and must say, tricky business @reinhard-schmid :) Thank you!

Very clean work👌

wow loved it

Very cute, @jungwatercolor :) Love the design of the hat ! Definitely very steampunk <3 And the girl is adorable, also <3

Wow! the combination of steampunk and the stars is great!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70597.89
ETH 3559.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77