My Inktober the 4-th - Freeze

in #inktober5 years ago

Inktober_04_s.jpg
Black ice. It exists in William Gibson's stories, so why not?

Starting with a mess ;) In more than one aspect, perhaps.

Still, I have to tell you, that was a hard step to take since I wouldn't usually dare draw in ink. Let alone show it. But it is you all here that help me make such steps.

So great thanks! Happy to try along with others and challenge the challenge.

Yours,

Manol

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL_float.png

Sort:  

Black Ice was from the Neuromancer i think? Cool drawing:)

This post has been resteemed by @original.content.

Follow me to keep up-to-date with posts tagged #oc and the author on ocdb's follow list.


Powered by witness untersatz!

I like it and it pairs nice with some ideas I’ve mulling over for upcoming posts! 😁

Posted using Partiko iOS

Interesting. I would like to see that.

Posted using Partiko Android

It's pretty nice :) I also rarely draw on ink...or I should say I never did! Most of the times I only go with mechanical pencils or just my drawing tablet, because they are far more forgiving. Pens with ink just give me the fear of "what if I screw up"...lol.

Ah you've made me wanna draw something as well...but maybe not pen... (because I don't have a good drawing pen with me haha)

That's the best effect I could wish for — making others try.

This looks nice. I need to practice my drawing, photoshop, and digital art, too.

Did you draw the drips or just turn the paper verticle?

Thanks! I drew them and sometimes the point would let some more ink to make it look more liquid but that's random.

Congratulations you found a topic and took up the ink to get a post up Manol, doodling out black ice very different.

Thank you manoldonchev! You've just received an upvote of 40% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

Браво! На якия арт веднага залепвам :) и аз тъкмо постнах някаква чернова... но твоето си е почти завършено ;)

pozvolih si go do testvam v deep dream generatora...samo za sobstvena precenka... eto rezultata:

Лудница :) Значи съвсем спокойно можеш смело да пробваш с каквото ти хрумне и на теб самия. Просто се отпусни и си рисувай за кеф. Няма нужда да е завършено, аз последно време нямам търпение и съм се отказал да завършвам докрай такива неща ;)

О да.. всичко е в прогресия...
и аз след дълги години дигитални произведения... реших в последното десетилетие да се отпусна да се изразявам в скици.....
имам някой неща на сайта.. а и тук публикувам за да маркирам идеите...
всичко Е-волюира..........


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

At least you try and didn't fail.
I can't draw anything nowadays. But sometimes have to draw random things with my son.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64605.91
ETH 3159.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11