My Inktober the 5-th - Build

in #inktober4 years ago

Greetings, friends!

Coming with another doodle in ink, my second ever, not counting all the normal pen work on my school notebooks' pages. So... not the second ever but second in quite a while. Thank you Steem community for the challenge, I probably wouldn't be doing it without you!

Yesterday's topic was Build.

Here's where I learned about that.


Inktober_05_s.jpg
I think no other kind of construction workers will be needed since everything is built by the cursor of the mouse, nowadays...


My previous Inktober posts:

Freeze


While I am not very good at drawing yet, I expect to learn a few things by the end of this month. Would you?




Yours,

Manol


Power House Creatives Logos FINAL_float.png

Sort:  

Photography - checked!

And now you are doodling.

How amazing =) keep it up 💪💪💪

Oh, it's so far from checked... I have double digits of ongoing photo projects that need so much work...

Posted using Partiko Android

All the strength and positive vibes for you.💪

Thank you manoldonchev! You've just received an upvote of 32% by artturtle!


Learn how I will upvote each and every one of your posts



Please come visit me to see my daily report detailing my current upvote power and how much I'm currently upvoting.

This post has been resteemed by @original.content.

Follow me to keep up-to-date with posts tagged #oc and the author on ocdb's follow list.

If you don't like this message, please reply STOP and I'll cease notifying you ASAP.


Powered by witness untersatz!

This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Using a mouse to build would take me forever 😂
Cool drawing!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Neat stuff! I like the mouse operators sign. Before too long you're going to be master of all the printed arts!

I think that looks pretty darn good! I didn't dare enter this one. Good for you I look forward to seeing what else you learn.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70181.59
ETH 3549.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74