Inktober 2018 Precious

in #inktober6 years ago

image
My week had been busy and physically tiring as I fulfilled a few orders. I got some inquiries from friends about the candles I am selling currently online. This is a seasonal gig in time for all saints day and I think I need to seize each opportunity to sell. Time is money indeed and this is all we have so we better spend it wisely.

My drawing for the inktober prompt Precious shows the person I want to be. Someone who gets busy at times but knows how to take care of her well being too. It is not just about making money but being able to balance everything in life. My drawing shows pampering oneself. It could be treating oneself with a favorite drink or food. Or any form of relaxation and have a me time. That is one of the precious treats you could give yourself so go ahead don't hesitate take that big break.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27