Inktober 2018 Star

in #inktober6 years ago

image
Hello how is your day inktober fans? Running out of ideas? I bet not. Look at me despite the exhaustion from last night delivery of orders I still have time to sit and sort through the junk piling up here. This is me in the drawing early this morning. I was looking for a shopping bag and look what I found. It is a star. We call it tala and in this case this is a parol. That is what we call a Christmas ornament or decor here in the Philippines that resembles the star that guided the three kings. A parol is a traditional decor usually made out of bamboo sticks for the frame of the star then cover it with paper similar to that of paper lanterns. I found this old ornament from last year not sure if I will reuse it. Anyway that is it for my inktober entry.

Sort:  

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64837.84
ETH 3174.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17