Fauxtober2018 (11 of 30) – Guarded

in #inktober6 years ago

image.png

Hey guys! Welcome to another Inktober done digitally. Yes, not with pen and paper -- that's why I call it a Fauxtober (please say "foTOber"!).

Rules of the official Inktober challenge is here. And today's prompt for 2018 Oct, iiiiiiiis:

GUARDED.

And I decide to include @looserwin in my post today. We have recently been doing a comic collaboration with each other (-- a comic roleplay of sorts, if you will), and I just thought of this when I thought of "guarded" while I was working on my comic collaboration.

The Process!

image.png

This is the draft. What else can I say?

image.png

Here are some simple inks. Also little else to speak about.

image.png

And hhhheeeeere's the final result.
Completely unimpressive.
But something I'm super pleased with.
Because it means I can go to bed.

Process in a Video

Aaaaand that's it!
Hope you enjoyed!

Now watch video!
(BD)



Discord Groups I've Joined!:


MAN CAVE_FINAL.jpg
steemit-webcomics discord channel



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://reconstitution.vornix.blog/2018/10/14/fauxtober2018-11-of-30-guarded/

Sort:  

This post has been curated by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Its like I'm scared of Baldy haha but maybe we are just playing hide and seek all this time 😂

Ahhahaha, I didn't think about it liike tha--

I mean, why, but of course ;) (lol lol lol)

he is hiding and guardedly so :D !!!

Ahaha, yeaah! xD
Not much else to say about this, haha! :P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88