Fauxtober2018 (9 of 30) - Cruel

in #inktober6 years ago (edited)

image.png

Uhm, yes.

And here is today's proof that cross dressing Baldy is not as good! (That is Baldy there, right?)


Here's my next Inktober, but breaking the rules (found here) by doing it digitally!

There's not much coming from me today. But just that I quiite thoroughly enjoyed myself with today's post.

Although my post may not be quite as expressive as Baldy in terms of line of action and expression (s/he was drawn in a more free flowy and relaxed manner, so yeah, that was achievable), I am really quite pleased at my semi-Manga version of... can you guess who?

(If you've skipped forward or watched a replay of my livestream, you'd know who I'm talking about lol!)

It's none other than!!!! ... :


image.png

The one and only non-video preview I'll give you into the process of my drafts for her is below:

image.png

Source links here and here


Video Tiiiiiiime!!

And I think that's all from me!!

Now be couch potato:

Oh and I also have a video of the making of Cruella DeBalde here:



Discord Groups I've Joined!:


MAN CAVE_FINAL.jpg
steemit-webcomics discord channel



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://reconstitution.vornix.blog/2018/10/11/fauxtober2018-9-of-30-cruel/

Sort:  

Congratulation @reconstitution! Your post has been recently featured on #TeamMalaysia's Daily Pick Series!

Have a nice day and STEEM to the moon!

Oh yes, Cruella ! I recognized her immediately :) Nice drawing, Russell :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63585.64
ETH 3035.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84