Inktober day 10: Flowing - Mahi Mahi the Water Ghost

in #inktober5 years ago

My original idea for "Flowing" was water flowing out of a bath tub, which then developed into scary water ghost, and then, naturally into kawaii water ghost. And I've named it Mahi Mahi :)

image

I've been enjoying exploring my creativity with Inktober, been trying something different every day!

Side note: Time to pop the champagne, because I have never posted for more than 2 days in a row, let alone 10!!


Thanks to all those who checked out my entry yesterday!
Really loved these 2 from Day 9's entries: @oreille-pointue's and @veryspider's

Here are the Inktober prompts if you'd like to join in:
image

And here are my previous entries:
Day 9 - Merkaba Gem
Day 8 - Starry-ish Night
Day 7 - Black Hole
Day 6 - Psychedelic Dribbles
Day 5 - The "Never Ending" Path
Day 4 - S-M-R-T
Day 3 - Roasted Roast Chicken
Day 2 - Beach Please
Day 1 - Alien Poison

Much Love from Red

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70557.88
ETH 3560.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75