My #Inktober 'Drawings' // Part 11-12

in #inktober6 years ago (edited)


whale3.jpg
'Steem Whale' - #inktober day 12 - Digital art 2018

Dear friends and followers,

today's artwork certainly isn't an ink, but I extend the challenge to just being creative every day of october.

As I said before, I wasn't sure, if I would be able to make an ink every day of #inktober anyways.

Especially yesterday's tag #cruel wasn't mine, but as the official taglist isn't mandatory, I made several other artworks. Here are just two of them:

inktober11c_Fotor.jpg

inktober11g_Fotor.jpg

If you want to join, here is the official #inktober taglist:

Rules


Please also check out the recent parts of my #inktober drawings!


Thanks for stopping by!

@shortcut


P.S.: If you're at twitter, please have a look at my profile! Also please check out this great @sndbox initiative to follow all Steemit dApps at twitter and even get rewarded in return!



Sort:  

Again very creative idea for today’s word. A Steemwhale was also an option i thought of for my entry 😉🤙

Loving all the arts you have been sharing its outstanding :)

Thanks a lot for your positive feedback :-)

:) good one!

Thanks mate ;-)

Very nice I see a certain maze or abstract quality to it. Thanks @shortcut.

Thanks, the topic was too #cruel for me ;-) Hope you also like the whale.

Hi @shortcut!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 5.529 which ranks you at #549 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 4 places in the last three days (old rank 545).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 244 contributions, your post is ranked at #114.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Try to work on user engagement: the more people that interact with you via the comments, the higher your UA score!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66274.97
ETH 3175.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06