My #Inktober Drawings // Part 9

in #inktober6 years ago (edited)

Dear friends and followers,

today's #inktober topic is #precious and right now I couldn't actually think about something more precious than the curves of the woman I love. Maybe, in return of my appreciation, she also finds my 'type-face' a bit #precious. At least she started stroking my head or is she keeping me at a distance?

inktober9b_Fotor.jpg
Day9 - Precious (made using PaintStormStudio and a Wacom)


Please also check out the recent parts of my #inktober drawings!


Inktober Rules

If you want to participate in #inktober, here is the official prompt list:

Rules

Thanks for watching!

@shortcut



Sort:  

Really like this one! The lady is great and through work on the shading, but the faceless person with the squiggly hatching is really powerful.

Thanks :-) Interestingly I only spent about 10% of the time for the hatched person, while I needed 90% for the woman... Maybe it's an example of sense vs. mind.

It is more that such things never are 1:1 ~ work:result - it's not fair, but life seldom is :)

Yeah, but it seems like you learn more, when you put more work into something. So maybe it's ~ work:improvement ~ which would be a fair deal ;-)

You should enter my weekly contest cartoon-off/caption this =) nice work
https://steemit.com/cartoon-off/@corpsvalues/13th-cartoon-off-caption-this-contest-guest-judge-katalinaooma

Thanks for pointing me to this. It looks like a great initiative!

My friend @katharsisdrill and I just recently started to draw some #CommentComic strips about a blind chicken.

If interested, you can read more about it in the lower part of this post and it's comment section.

I did look! Very funny. You might like the work of one of our regular participants, @crittercrats, who does an ongoing cartoon series, a father/son parody, featuring a cat and a blind mouse.

Thanks, I will certainly check this out ;-)

She sure is pointing at you in a most unusual way 8-).

Hehe, indeed ;-) She can't help herself...

Amazing drawing, your mark making gives it so much energy

Thank you!
Seems like I'm getting used to giving energy ;-)

Really cool, I love the spirals.

I think we all appreciate the curves of women. YES! Well done my friend. @shortcut.

Hehe, sure! At least most of us ;-)

:-D

Witzige Zeichen Technik und sehr plastisch☝️😄

Danke dir :-) Hat Spaß gemacht!

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16