Inktober Day 6: Husky

in #inktober5 years ago

82myt3s2az.png
Strong and hefty that is how our little cat had become lately. From a cute kitten now he had gained weight and grew bigger. Although still young he is bigger or what we could consider as Husky. This would be my interpretation of today's drawing prompt "Husky". I quickly looked it up and learned that it could also mean hefty and strong. Inktober 2019 had already started and I am catching up on this 6th day of October.

This is a digital drawing of our cat I made a doodle quick before he changes position or leave. I'm glad I was able to finish and capture his mood at this very moment. He is lazily watching over the surrounding area for intruders perhaps. Given his curiosity and agility I am expecting this behaviour.

Thank you for dropping by

Sort:  

This post has been resteemed by @original.content.

Follow me to keep up-to-date with posts tagged #oc and the author on ocdb's follow list.

If you don't like this message, please reply STOP and I'll cease notifying you ASAP.


Powered by witness untersatz!

You post has been manually curated by BDvoter Team! To know more about us please visit our website or join our Discord.

BDvoter Team

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16