Inktober 13

in #inktober6 years ago (edited)

airbrush 13.png

Here is a portrait of a local farmer.

Process:
For this year's Inktober I'm using Mischief & a drawing tablet. I'm using the airbrush settings with generous amount of cutback & layers. I'm limiting myself to a square format & only grayscale. By the end of Inktober I'll have a neat little travelogue comic that I'll put up for sale in my shop. Please share & enjoy! TYVM
(U L Y )

Here's are some process images for Inktober 13.
airbrush 13 - process 1.png
Making some smoke hair.
airbrush 13 - process 2.png
Creating some other elements which might turn into a scene or environment later on.
airbrush 13 - process 3.png
More elements, fruits of the harvest?
airbrush 13 - process 4.png
What beautiful eyes, you could get lost in them...

Sort:  

Great and lovely

thanks, glad you like it

Congratulations @uly128! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
You got a First Reply

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard Ranking update - Steem Power, Followers and Following added

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Excellent work I love.

thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61645.58
ETH 3013.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71