Inktober #2

in #inktober6 years ago


Good night Everybody!!!

For the second day of #Inktober I was scheduled to do something about "Tranquil" but I decided to do something different on my second day. 😋

It is my second day and I am already not complying with the list scheduled for the 31 days of October. In the next few days if time allows me to continue making a drawing per day for #Inktober2018, go back to guide me through the list, but for my second day I made a witch with her broom ready to fly. 🙀

I hope the time allows me to do something for tomorrow and the other days and meet the 31 drawings for #Inktober, at the moment I am very busy with my son and school, home and other obligations... I already look like Cinderella. 🤣🤣🤣

This is all for tonight Steemit, thank you very much for your nice visit and support !!! Greetings and see you tomorrow.

sgegogzi39.png

Gif of Drawing Process

2mebw8mdy7.gif

My Most Recent Works


Look at me

Look at me

Look at me

Look at me

Upvote-resteem.gif

My publication was created with the #esteem tool created by @good-karma



Sort:  

The heel of the boots look really good. It has that patent leather look.

Thanks for passing!
I also like it, it's my favorite part of this drawing.

I never follow the list religiously. I usually find a couple of different prompt lists, and pick and choose. And sometimes, I wing it! But nice drawing :)

If I go little by little there are some that I have some ide but in the other words I will do something else hehe like today!

Amazing drawing technique! Great job!

Thank you very much dear @sweettais.

she is so pretty ❤ love her style and eyes. magnificent work my friend yanes ❤😃❤

Thank you my dear friend. 😋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97