Inktober #27 - Thunder

in #inktober5 years ago


Good night dear Steemit, I was absent since Sunday and it is not due to the lack of light, my Internet or any of the reasons that I always mention here, it is due to my digital tablet and the work that I am doing since Monday in the morning.

I had to pause and resume the #Inktober because it ends tomorrow and I need to complete 4 drawings to meet the challenge of #Inktober2018, it is my first year and I want to fulfill the 31 drawings.

For day number 27, the word that had to be made was "Thunder" and immediately I remembered the character "Storm" of the X-Men, so that was what I drew for my day 27. After finishing my drawing , I put it in Photoshop to touch up some things and add the clouds and rays that I made in the background.

Thank you for viewing my publication and I hope that my drawing has pleased you, good night!

3u4jso1p91.png

Gif of Drawing Process

k8fwgnrrwz.gif

My Most Recent Works


Look at me

Look at me

Look at me

Look at me

Upvote-resteem.gif

My publication was created with the #esteem tool created by @good-karma



Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Wow! The lightenings that you add to the background is really cool!

Thank you very much @djynn 😋

I very like how you detailed drew a lightning! Great job!

Thank you very much ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66753.89
ETH 3256.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34