Inktober #3

in #inktober6 years ago


Wow, third consecutive day at #Inktober, I still should not claim victory because there are still many days left and anything can happen and could delay me for a few days. I hope it does not happen and I can meet the goal without missing any day.

Today is the word "roasted", no matter how hard I tried to get something out, the truth, I could not think of anything. 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭

I could only think of things like someone cooking something in a barbecue, but I'm not very good at drawing that kind of thing, so I kept thinking. It even occurred to me to draw a bull cooking a bear in the coals of a campfire, but I remembered that who is good for that is my dear friend @overkillcoin and not me.

In the end, I just threw in the towel and started to draw something that is not on the list "again" 😅

Since we are in October and #Halloween is approaching and like yesterday I made a witch, I decided to make a Scarecrow with pumpkin head, I hope you like it and we will see you on my fourth day in #Inktober.

Thank you and good night. 👋😊

kfgdjf4s2w.png

Gif of Drawing Process

0uw84ik2hw.gif

My Most Recent Works


Look at me

Look at me

Look at me

Look at me

Upvote-resteem.gif

My publication was created with the #esteem tool created by @good-karma



Sort:  

You know what? You should make that into Halloween cards. I can see that on the cards.

Wow I had not thought about it🤔🤔🤔, thanks for the suggestion and for visiting 😋

Or a t-shirt graphic. Enjoy your day.

Now THAT is a very creative art! I really like the stoke in this and the composition and detail are fantastic! you are awesome.

Hello this artwork is featured on the 9th Issue of Steem Sketch Book on this blog : The Bests of the first four days of Inktober 2018 Challenge : 9th Issue

Thank you for contributing the awesomeness of art here on Steemit!
Follow @steemsketchbook for more upvotes, resteems and contests


I love this, @yanes94 :D The pose of the scarecrow is relaxed but there's also something menacing about it ! Love the checkered shirt and your inking is very nicely done (as usual) <3 The bats and detailing of the picture are really wonderful, also ! A great inktober piece <3 <3 <3

Heheh if I did a scarecrow a little relaxed not as usual ...
Thank you very much, I'm glad you liked it
You are very good with ink, I am learning little by little and the inktober has helped me to see great artists and learn from them


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

You interpretation is great! I can't imagine that you couldn't think of anything :) If this is anything, then I can't wait to see something what would be inspired by a truly important thing in your life :) Thank you for sharing!

For the word "roasted" is that I could not think of anything and most of all because what I thought was something basic like someone cooking and I am a little demanding with myself and I love to make more details.

Thank you very much @delishtreats for watching my work and leave me your comment. 😋

Amazing work!

thank you ;)

howdy from Texas yanes94! I've never seen a gif like that before! haha, that is really cool and the drawing is so fun, a scarecrow smoking a cigarette? super original!

Hehehehe aside that a scarecrow is stuffed with straw and with a cigarette you could burn everything.

Thank you very much for commenting, I like that you liked my idea.

howdy again yanes94! oh I loved the idea, do you do artwork all the time on your posts?

Hello @janton, yes, my publications are always about my art. 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87