Inktober #6 - Deer

in #inktober5 years ago


Happy dawn dear Steemians!!!

Today I was completely tired and with general malaise due to the flu that grabbed me, this caused me to delay in my drawing for the #Inktober this Saturday.

After sleeping more than usual and taking several pills, I felt a little better and started on Saturday night to do my drawing. It was difficult because my eyes were filled with tears from time to time and apart from making so many lines with the ink made me feel more exhausted.

The good thing is that I was able to finish and now I have to rest so that in a few hours I can do my work properly and I can also make my new #Inktober drawing with better spirit. "If the flu allows me" 😒

Thank you and good night to all.

p9j6ycwyy2.png

Gif of Drawing Process

d5fmkl6h6v.gif

My Most Recent Works


Look at me

Look at me

Look at me

Look at me

Upvote-resteem.gif

My publication was created with the #esteem tool created by @good-karma



Sort:  

so very beautiful artwork, love the deer. very drawing. very eye catching, good work my yanes.

Thank you dear friend, I also admire the deer a lot and they are very nice.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/9cdhjc7

Thank you. 👍

Amazing details!

Thank you ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72