Inktober #7 - Pennywise

in #inktober6 years ago


As a good Pennywise fan that I am, I could not leave him out on the challenge #Inktober and also because I'm still a little sick with the flu and fever he gave me since yesterday and then I did not want to do something very tedious because I do not feel very good. 🤧🤒

Despite the discomfort I have, I am very happy because I was able to complete the 7 drawings for #Inktober in my first week, and only 3 weeks left. 🤣

For this drawing the Rapidograph did not give me so many problems, I was able to draw the lines normally, which makes me think that the problem is not the Rapidograph, but maybe the ink because the ink is a bit lumpy and it is difficult to make the lines well. Unfortunately it is difficult for me to buy ink from better brands because they are worth approximately 4 monthly salaries in Venezuela. 😱😱😱

Happy night we all see each other this week and now I'm going to work on my pet for the @Partiko contest, which is doing @Htliao, should join if they have not done it yet. 😉👌


Gif of Drawing Process


My Most Recent Works


Look at me

Look at me

Look at me

Look at me

Upvote-resteem.gif



Sort:  

Wow este dibujo de Pennywise es increible! Te luciste muchisimo en serio, por otro lado espero que te mejores de tu fiebre :)

Gracias marica! espero que si, esa gripe me tiene mal🤒🤧.
me alegro que te guste el dibujo! 😍😍😍😍😍😍😊😊😘😘😘😘.
el pulpito lo pudo terminar hehehhe😜

You are doing such a great job on inktober.
Wow!!!

Thank you very much for your comment😍 , I am experimenting little by little😊, sometimes I get upset when the ink does not come out, but then it is normal heeheh.😉

The ink should not come out too much....omg my oldest daughter spill entire bottle of ink all over the floor yesterday 😭

Wow what a disaster!!!

If that happens to me, I literally die. 😱😱😱😱

Great work yanes... awesome artwork! look real! love sketch. I appreciate your hard work and tireless efforts. God bless your work!

Thanks for your support always!
I also like what you do! 😊😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85