Inktober #9

in #inktober6 years ago (edited)


Good night Steemit!!!

Yesterday I spent the whole night and part of the early morning working on my pet for the contest created by @htliao for @partiko, I went to bed at 4am and then I woke up early to try to finish it in the afternoon today but for being a novice with Digital art is costing me a bit.

At 8 o'clock at night I had to leave my pet aside to do my drawing for #Inktober, with the intention of working on my pet again after finishing my #Inktober number 9 and publish it today if possible. For today it's time to make "precious" and immediately it came to my mind to draw Gollum from the Lord of the Rings, but then I thought that perhaps everyone would want to draw it. so, I started drawing a woman with roses and thorns.

Well my friends, I say goodbye for a few hours as I plan to publish later the mascot that I drew for the contest of @htliao and @partiko, I hope I can finish it and I can publish it.

kv6lc31xnt.png

Gif of Drawing Process

fm7t0nyj2q.gif

My Most Recent Works


Look at me

Look at me

Look at me

Look at me

Upvote-resteem.gif

My publication was created with the #esteem tool created by @good-karma



Sort:  

Good morning

Greetings 😜

Look forward to your drawing!

Posted using Partiko Android

Yesterday I finished it but today it was that my Internet allowed me to publish it. 😪

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Yanes94 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Great work! I like this little roses!

It was somewhat complicated but thanks @sweettais ;)

WOW!!!!!! absolutely amazing drawing!!!!!!!! perfect artwork! Gorgeous and very eye-catching!!! wonderful work friend yanes. ❤😃❤

How nice that you like it!

Thanks for going through my publication @ykdesign ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15