Crypto Collectibles presents Precious for #Inktober2018 Day 9 #Precious

in #inktober20186 years ago (edited)

I didn't want to draw Gollum, but my Precious game was not strong.  Turns out my Gollum game isn't strong either.  It is probably just okay to skip a day of Inktober but when you get going you just want to put something to paper, this image is the result of that.   Apologies to Gabourey Sidibe, process pictures below.




Crypto Collectibles presents Star Man for Inktober2018 Day 8 #Star

Crypto Collectibles presents Highly Batlogical for PhotoBomb Challenge #42 - Entry #3

Crypto Collectibles presents Nick Sax Ode to Picard Face Palm Meme for Trial by Comics and Inktober 2018 Day 7 Exhausted

Sort:  

If I can recognize that it's Gollum without the title it's good enough. Also makes me realize how much I wish I had time for a LOTG reread.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11