Sort:  

Last few years they are definitely my keyboard and mouse :) When I was on a vacation without a mouse, it was painful... :)
I have switched wifi receivers for my wireless mouse and bring a wrong one.. :)

hello @ph1102 you are #4! One SBI coming your way soon! ^_^

Hi@iamraincrystal I love the challenges that you set, although more an enjoyment at a way of life, I often practice gratitude at the very little things and then think of 10 steps down from that to be grateful for as well,eg: warm water gratitude, and the many tings that it took to get warm water :)

Hello @russellstockley ! You are commenter #2 so you get 2 SBI. We thank @jongolson for the extra share. ^_^ thank you for dropping by!

whatever book i’m reading for sure. so nice to have it beside me so if i get some time, i can open it up and start reading.

Posted using Partiko iOS

hi Rosyel, my most fav piece of small thing I need every day is perched on my nose: prescription glasses!

hello @ianballantine I've sent 1SBI for you already :)

Thank you so much for the reply and the support, Jon! 😊

Hi, @iamraincrystal!

You just got a 0.09% upvote from SteemPlus!
To get higher upvotes, earn more SteemPlus Points (SPP). On your Steemit wallet, check your SPP balance and click on "How to earn SPP?" to find out all the ways to earn.
If you're not using SteemPlus yet, please check our last posts in here to see the many ways in which SteemPlus can improve your Steem experience on Steemit and Busy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22