True love imperfections

in #innocent5 years ago

After all the butterflies in the snow have disappeared and become a distant memory on your wedding day, you will discover that you are married to a person as flawed as you are.

My wife and I have known each other since high school; but we haven't been together until next years. We only went out for a couple of weeks before we realized that we were all in love like crazy and we wanted to get married.

I completely lost myself! In Vegas, I even offered a spontaneous, hasty marriage. But he was approaching everything in a slightly more practical way. She said we needed more time to plan.

I felt pride. I said we're so different from each other. You like to plan, and I live spontaneously.

His eyes were wide open. I can be spontaneous! he said immediately. I can be really. You only need to notify when you want to be spontaneous; I'il take a note on my schedule.

I looked at her oddly. It was really serious! Clearly, he couldn't understand the meaning of being spontaneous. It sounds a little funny, but as I thought about this conversation, I realized that planning to love someone or choosing to love someone is one of the most beautiful things about love.

I have heard that there is unconditional binding to a person with true love.

Image 1 2


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
What is your favorite crypto exchange?

Binance and Bitfinex review. The pro and cons about ...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11