a masterpiece of termites.

in #insect6 years ago

image

Dear steemias.

A few days ago I visited my garden after so many months I did not go there.

image

When I got there I was so surprised to see the termite nest was so big.

whereas three months ago I saw still very small.

image

This nest began to be made about a year ago,
perhaps the termite family member has been increasing so nest making is growing so fast.

image

I was so amazed to see them work,
united in goodness and maybe there is no argument between them.
it is a beautiful creation of a god who created the most.

image

To my knowledge this termite nest is made of soil, but when I was a kid, I have seen this termite nest burned in a plantation to dust.

image

But the process is very long.
until the ancients used termite nests that were worn as charcoal to put in the iron. before there his electric iron.

Thank you for reading, I always value your support and comments.
your support becomes a pride for me.
Best regards @longberry.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64579.45
ETH 3101.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83