Which insects do I have in my apartment and how do I kill each one of them

in #insects5 years ago

In my apartment I have the following insects:
Moth - manually and by keeping my apartment optimally dry
Flies of the smaller types - manually, UV electricution trap, keeping my apartment optimally dry, spilling some soap within the toilet after each flush.
Crickets, termites and cockroaches - manually, optimally dry apartment, soap within the toilet after each flush
Spiders - technically not insects and I refrain from killing most of their breeds.
They participate in the killing festivities.
Once I succeed they will either migrate out or starve to death.
Earth hornets - manually

Sort:  

This post has received a 100.00 % upvote from @steemdiffuser thanks to: @atempt.

Bids above 0.05 SBD may get additional upvotes from our trail members.

Get Upvotes, Join Our Trail, or Delegate Some SP

You got a 71.90% upvote from @sleeplesswhale courtesy of @stimialiti!

You got a 100.00% upvote from @stef courtesy of @stimialiti!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14