Insects Of The Reservoir 🐜🦋🕷️ Part 3 - Spider Near It's Hole

in #insects6 years ago

As I was searching for some wildlife to shoot, I suddenly noticed a whole lot of spiders crawling all over the ground next to me and under my feet.

Carfuly, I managed to avoid stepping on them, and went a bit to the side, trying not to interrupt their spidy busineses 😉

Cliped on the macro lens and got into possition..

image

image

image

image

and 20 min' later I was viewing my photo-loot 💰📷 in the car with @simba enjoying the nice country-side view on our way back home 😃

Enjoy!

Canon PowerShot SX60 HS + Raynox DCR-250 super macro lens

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

Wow what a spider. Is it dangerous? Love viewing your photographs. I also post some pictures you can view them. Its good.

Well, frankly I don't know what kind of spider it is...

Looks like its of a dengerous species. Be careful friend and have you viewed my pet?

It appears that most of the spiders are poisonous to humans but their fangs can't penetrate our skin - again, most of the spiders and usualy the smaller ones like the one in my post 😃

Oh i got it friend.

I love love love love love your spider photos. There's no better way to say it :-)

You just made one happy camper 😄 I love taking spider photos almost as much as you love watching them - I think we complete a photocircle here lol 😋🤣

Those click are unique and awesome too.

Thank you dear 😄

You are most welcome

Nice Photography of spider! The type of spider is very new to me; I have not seen this type spider earlier.

Thank you friend 😄 I can't exactly tell you for shure what kind of spider it is, but it's a common one no doubt. I will dig up some info to elaborate for out mutual curiosity 😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64961.60
ETH 3103.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86