Learn The Ropes

in #inspiration6 years ago

pexels-photo-761309.jpeg

Ever heard the word, different strokes for different folks? Yea! What works for me might definitely not work for you. There are no general rules for relationships. You don’t necessarily have to learn from the advice and experience of others when it comes to relationship.

Here is my reason:

Humans exist in two forms; Male and Female. All females are not the same as regards their physical make up. Some have bigger breast, some have very large buttocks while another female can be as flat as plank. So does the difference exist with males too. It is interesting to know that aside genetic, the environment one grows in plays a key role in shaping one’s psychology. A child who grows up, knowing that his opinion counts at every point in the family would act differently from a child who is always threatened and forced to do things. We all can’t act the same way due to our upbringing.

Back to my main point, my friend and I don’t share the same views about spending time with our spouse. I am of the opinion that the more I see him, the more my feelings for him grow. Whereas, my best friend is only attracted to her spouse when they do not see themselves often. Don’t forget, both of us are ladies. The same applies to guys. Everyone has different ways of showing love. Instead of talking to every Tom, Dick, and Harry about your relationship, take time to study your partner, then you will know how best to handle your relationship

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75