Fat is happy? Part 01.

in #inspiration5 years ago

I decided to write this post because I am very overweight. I'm a little ashamed to confess this to you friends.

But I would like to share my fight against obesity ...

destaque-novo-cupnoodles-seafood-frutos-do-mar-nissin-miojo-lamen.jpg

I was thin until I was 21!

Truth! Believe me, I'm 1.70 meters, short stature, but weighed exactly 70 kg, nothing less. No matter what he did, always with the same weight.

1611186_Detalhes.jpg

I could eat an ox or eat a whole giant pizza, and nothing happened: 70 kg, How happy I was.

Well, something changed after 21 years.

And I'll tell you, no disaster, or hecatomb, a simple thing called MARRIAGE!

26951928_1990862114274498_1763714741188150069_o.jpg

Looks like I screamed a bomb inside the plane ... lol

Actually, it's not funny, it's sad ...

I did not get married to get fat, I married to be loved and to love, but unfortunately my wife, at that time, could not cook, a complete disaster in the kitchen.

39042060_319974965242631_8336845097098280960_n.jpg

Through her despair and especially mine .... kkkk

I decided to improve my culinary skills. At the time I trained kung-fu with Mestre Nereu of the academy but Brazilian kung-fu shaolin.

I said, "Master, I'm so worried! My new and beautiful wife, knows how to do anything in the kitchen! "

41793838_10209935285699205_4880220877150486528_n.jpg

After pondering the subject at length, he said, "Young disciple, you're screwed!" I only see one solution for you: I will teach you Chinese cuisine cuisine!

Wow ... it was a relief! I already knew how to make food, but the trivial one. I had lived alone since I was fourteen, when my father put me out of the house.

frango xadrez receita.jpg

Another time, another post, I tell you about this chapter of my life.

Well, more relieved, I started my saga in the kitchen.

Master Nereu's goal was to get me out of my miojo and take me to the level of chess chicken, also bittersweet pork, yakisoba pasta, banacaramelada, striped beef with choyu sauce and bamboo shoots.

frangooulomboagridocechines_cozinhandopara2ou1.jpg

My wife loved when I went to the kitchen, always a new recipe, a new flavor, new aroma ... How good to eat.

She, my dignified wife, settled herself at once, did not even wash the dishes, it was a fight for her to pass near the kitchen.

In 7 years of marriage I gained 31 kg. It was a total disaster. My skeleton was not ready for so much on weight. Like over 100 kg.

64099_348771671891358_630512373_n.png

I was forced to seek medical help.

Master Nereu taught me everything about Chinese cuisine and kung-fu. He lived in São Paulo, went to teach martial art ... he paid more.

By this time I was with another master, a real Chinese, Master Lee. How good it was to train with him.

equipe-instrutores.jpg

Mt. Lee was hard and simple, he was coming down the same way.

I learned a lot. But he was a watershed, he (Lee) always encouraged me to seek the spiritual side of Kung-fu.

Dear reader, I have to leave, to teach, tomorrow I continue the post, thanks for reading, if I may comment. Cordial greetings.

cropped-logo-Sinobrasileira.png

Images and inspiration:

https://claudia.abril.com.br
https://cybercook.uol.com.br
https://www.receitasdecomidas.com.br
http://sinobrasileira.com/
http://www.shaolindonorte.com.br

1452533_10152077031609182_970273390_n.jpg

Sort:  

You got a 16.67% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

Thank you for sharing i want to read the rest of your story ;) I like the way you write things in a funny way but i think the heavy part have to come right?

Friend, unfortunately not everything is flowers, I have spent badly morsels with my fight against obesity. But thanks for your comment and support. Tomorrow I will continue and tell you more.

Thank you, fightning obesity it's hard, i had the opposite problem when i was teen so i understand a bit, different problems but a common factor a bad relationship with food and body ^^ Can not wait to hear your next part of the story tomorrow.

Congratulations, your post received 48.67% up vote form @spydo courtesy of @cryptomoedas! I hope, my gratitude will help you getting more visibility.
You can also earn by making delegation. Click here to delegate to @spydo and earn 95% daily reward payout! Follow this link to know more about delegation benefits.

You got a 8.50% upvote from @dailyupvotes courtesy of @cryptomoedas!

To support this service please vote for @chitty as a witness.

Nice, now Im going to go and eat some noodles!
😀

/FF

You got a 5.44% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @cryptomoedas!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

You got a 8.02% upvote from @brupvoter courtesy of @cryptomoedas!

Sneaky-Ninja-Throwing-Coin 125px.jpg
Defended (5.91%)
Summoned by @cryptomoedas
Sneaky Ninja supports @youarehope and @tarc with a percentage of all bids.
Everything You Need To Know About Sneaky Ninja


woosh

You got a 3.11% upvote from @oceanwhale courtesy of @cryptomoedas! Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @oceanwhale. Visit www.OceanWhaleBot.com for details!

Nice post ! You got 2.20% upvote from @flymehigh. Earn free sbd/steem daily by delegating(renting) your SP. We share high return, click here to delegate your sp to flymehigh if you don't know, how to earn passive income by delegating your SP click here for more info Join our discord You can promote your posts. Thanks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61388.48
ETH 2984.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65