The Power of Cheering Others On - Inspired By @greencross on Making His First DTube Vlog!!😄😁

in #inspiration6 years ago


WoW!!

So thismuch Happened! @greencross made his first dtube vlog! Haha, I cannot get over it! It was my highlight of the day even thoughhe uploaded it yesterday. I pretty sure we were all exceptionally surprised,well, by all I mean those of us tha know of him cc @kawaiicrush @alphasteem @phoneinf @thelordbutterfly @sergiomendes 😄😁

He is my today's inspiration for this vlog and I want to focus on the power of Cheering Others On!

Looking forward to more @greencross, keep it up.

El.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Where is the wine??? Eheheh

What You said is true. I need to stop being such an antisocial guys 😉

Lately I think too much in myself and creating what I love and haven't been in touch with everyone in here 💩💩💩 my mistake. Need to change that.

OH MY GOD! I'm speechless!

THANKS A MILLION @elsiekjay

Haven't smiled so big and for so long in a while. Thank you again @elsiekjay, really!!!

This is one of the biggest gestures anyone has made for me in the digital realm, ever. It is so very nice of you. I thank you for encouraging me all this time, to poke me around until finally taking the plunge into VLogging!.

The new episode is up and if you check it out, you might find a nice surprise :)

Take care and peace out!!!! 😀

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahaha!

NO, THANK YOUUUUUU!!!

It was such a pleasant surprise and I think many agree so, very excited to see your new journey unfold, after being here for as long as you have I think it's about time!

I'm right on it ;)

Well you reached out to me, and many times have lifted my spirits. Your an inspirational person. You helped push me out my comfort zones. I was happy to see a face and hear a voice to @greencross much luv @elsiekjay

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63457.41
ETH 3119.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94