One Yeti's Perspective #137: Memories and Emotions

in #inspiration6 years ago

Years ago I was working at a business as a supervisor. I was starting a new facility and it required some very long hours and alot of ideas.

After just two short years, my boss took another position another step up the ladder. There was an overwhelming feeling that he used me for my ideas and to win an award...and then left.

After many years, would this type of thing effect my ability to freely love them? Do you have situations and memories that would make you love less? How do you deal with it?

youtube link

Sort:  

Read my profile if want me to resteem your post to over 72,500 followers. @a-a-a

Your content is looking great man!! I love the icons/images you have added to the end on your blog, how did you go about creating them?

Thank you. The freedom point graphic was custom made by @orelmely. The other is a loaded image that I downloaded from a community I am in.

Haha, I gave you a follow! Would love to work together

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84