One Yeti's Perspective #116: Being Patient | Worth The Wait

in #inspiration6 years ago


^^^DTUBE VIDEO*^^^

The hardest thing you could ever tell someone is " be patient".

It doesn't matter if it is a little kid or an older adult. Hearing that we are not being patient is terrible.

I believe that big changes are coming. I believe the church is changing, the blockchain is changing, the world is changing.

As these things are happening......we need to be patient


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Fun video! You are right though...we have to maintain patience in a world of short attention...wait what was that?!?!...what was I saying, oh yeah short attention spans!

Haha thay was incredible timing. That turtle....i waited like 20 minutes for it to come out if its shell.

Yes, yes, yes! Patience is key! I love your perspective on intention and manifestation. I've been reading and listening to a lot of Abraham-Hicks and there is even a set of chapter books perfect for children or even adults and I feel that you can believe in your own power as a creator,because we were created in his image, and still have reverence if you choose to. I have a post I'm working on about what woke me up to God, Source Energy, our Creator, whatever you want to call it and I've been nervous that it might be too divisive. But my point is that is doesn't have to be that way. We don't have enough draw that hard line in the Sand! We can come together on the things we agree on and still live peacefully even if we're not 100% the same.

And I loved the turtle! 😜

Wonderful! That is some deep ideas. I do live yhe idea that we were made in His image....but there is also the idea of the Holy Spirit that is in us.....the energy of the universe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71