In Times of Difficulties

I shared this photo caption on Facebook yesterday as I felt the need for inspiration and encouragement for the all the trials that I am facing at the moment. Little did I know that a dear friend of mine who is going through an even more difficult trial than I am responded by thanking me for sharing it and saying this is what he needed. That made me realize that to my friends here in Steemit some of them may be going through some sort of hardships, pain and sufferings and may need some kind of comfort amidst all their ordeals and worries. It is to you that I offer this post that you may have hope and reassurance that there will be a light at the end of the tunnel for you.


Source

May you find inspiration and peace of mind in the knowledge that God is more powerful than all our problems. We just have to trust Him and be patient. Just P.U.S.H. (Pray Until Something Happens)

Source

God bless you all!

Sort:  

Blessings to you and yours! bycoleman & irishgirl are praying for you. Look to the future.

Thank you so much for your support @bycoleman and @irishgirl. I do hope we can all get to meet in the future, God willing. Your prayers are welcome just like rain is in the desert. May God bless you even more and always.

I am so inspired by those words, like that friend you mentioned above it is also what I need although I am not in so much distress, but I need strength, I need guidance I need blessings....

God bless you sir, whatever trials you are facing right now, just remember that its God's way of making you stronger so that whenever more challenging incidents or tests that will happen in the future you are ready to beat and overcome it.

You are so correct my friend. What is life if we do not have any challenges? How can we become strong if we are not tested? We all need the Lord to give us strength, guidance and blessings no matter what state of life we have. It is just that at the moment some need it more than others. We may feel burdened but others have even heavier loads than us. We should learn to count our blessings.

It's always wonderful to read your wise words, sir. Although difficult times arise, I am hopeful that everything turns out alright. Thank you for sharing this. =)

Hi @dandalion. Thank you for your time to visit my blog. You and James were among those on my mind when I did this post. I know things will turn out for the better for you, if they have not yet. More blessings to you.

Sakto jud kaau sir, salig lang gyud ang dalangpan pananglit mga pangamoyo nga wala pa matubag diha-diha dayon., Naa bitaw gitawag ug serendipity kadtong mga panalangin nga wa gyud damha.. Sumala pa ni Niña Love moves in mysterious ways, mao sad ng gugma sa Ginoo ngadtos iyahang mga anak.

God's ways are not our ways. Basta sigurado ta nga ang Ginoo nihigugma sa ato tanan. Dili gyud Niya ta dalhon sa kadaotan. Kaya, ampo lang @g10a. Moabot ra gyud ang grasya sa atoa in His own time, His own place, and in His own way.

Salamat sa bisita.

"Love your neighbors as yourself." I believe love transcends all dimensions. Thanks for the visit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70