👩My Experiences of Being a Mother 👩

in #inspiration6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180426_125416.jpg


Good day everyone! 😊

Since the celebration of Mothers Day is near, I want to share with you my experiences of being a mother.

Being a mother at the age of 22, it's been so hard for me especially in terms of financial needs and lack of experience.

Our life is not a rich standard family.
It's been so hard for me because I was not able to work because my mom is not with us and I can't entrust my father to take care of my baby because he has no idea on how to babysit. That's why I needed to stay at home to be with my daughter.

So after giving birth to my daughter, the first thing that came out to my mind was worry.

Worry about on how will I take care my baby since I don't have any idea on how will I do it. At that moment, I kept on praying for my baby's good health.
I asked my mom on how will I do this and that. My mom was calling me day by day if how I am already so with the baby.

I am lucky enough that I have a kind father and sister. They've been so very supportive ever since I was pregnant. Though they have no idea on how to take care a baby they did their best to help me to look after my baby.


IMG_20180403_135849.jpg


IMG_20180403_120557.jpg


So as days goes by, I realized that I was very lucky to have a child. Not every woman has the ability to have a child.
Instead of thinking some negative thoughts of being a single mother, I motivated myself to be strong and keep my faith that everything will be in place at the right time whom sets by God!

I have realized that being a mother is not easy but I could say that being a mom is the best feeling ever that could a woman would experience.

You are able to do everything just for you to give the needs of your baby.

You are able to sacrifice everything for your baby.

You are able to love an unconditional love for your baby.

As a mom I can't explain the feeling of happiness within me. My daughter brought me the happiness I've been wanted for so long. That even you had a bad day and suddenly you saw the smile or heard the laugh of your baby your stressful day will change into a satisfying feeling.


IMG_20180425_170953.jpg


IMG_20180428_153801.jpg


I admit that there were tough times, especially when your baby had a sickness.
It's the time that you can't sleep because you're worried. You will do everything just for your baby to get well. It's the very heart breaking feeling ever when you see your baby sick.

However, like what I have said, we need to be strong and keep our faith to God.

As a mom we need to be strong, wise, and of course healthy to do whatever we need to do for our babies.

Now, I'm looking forward in to what is ahead of us. I know that there will be still problems, circumstances, and troubles that comes. Yet, we mothers need to be stronger and wiser than those problems, all of those are only task that we need to solve and/or overcome. We must think the better future for our child, we must be motivated to not give up for our child. We must also be a good model to be followed by our children, to do good deeds especially in the presence of God.

Fighting!


IMG_20180403_162026.jpg


To my Mom whose doing all her best to help us especially in financial needs thank you so much for all your sacrifices for us and for your grand daughter. I'm so proud of you! You're the best Mom in the world!
I love you most! We love you always


TO ALL MOMMIES OUTH THERE!
ADVANCE HAPPY MOTHERS DAY!
💪👩💞🎉

THANK YOU FOR STOPPING BY!


gerliepepito.jpg

Sort:  

Wow! Great photos. You're baby is absolutely adorable. This post made me smile. Best wishes to you and your family.

Happy mother's day friend am happy you are experiencing the joy of motherhood,every mother wants her child to grow and be in good health and with love and commitment she would try her best at every point in time.
Beautiful photographs of your baby and your family........just keep growing and always have faith in God even in hard times
@bitcoinpaul

Great post
Kryptonia ID socialmediaseo

Happy mothers day from kryptonia@everdope

Mothers are the best person given to this world.
kryptonia: blockgators

Thank you 😊

Happy mothers day from joancabz -kryptonia

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by gerlie from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Happy mother’s day! Children, family and mothers are so special. It’s always good to reflect on what we have and all the things we’ve gone through in the past. To see how blessed we are. @koevert

Yes! Well said! Thank you @koevert 😇

Happy Mothers Day @gerliepepito children are our lives from the minute they arrive.

Always doing the best one can with what you have, love is the most important of all.

Visiting you from @kryptonia - @joanstewart1

Thank you @joanstewart 😇.
Happy mothers day to you too💞

Congratulations! You received a 100% upvote from @kryptoniabot.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

  1. Run a task on Kryptonia.
    *For those who want to join the growing community, get your free account here: Kryptonia Account
  2. Use the tags KRYPTONIA & SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post.
  3. Steemit reputation score above 25.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88